Meeting Papers & Official Reports

October 2014

14th Meeting, Tuesday 07 October 2014

Welfare Funds (Scotland) Bill

Official Report of meeting 7 October 2014



September 2014

13th Meeting, Tuesday 30 September 2014

Welfare Funds (Scotland) Bill- witness expenses

Business in private

Welfare Funds (Scotland) Bill

Official Report of meeting 30 September 2014.



August 2014

12th Meeting, Tuesday 12 August 2014

Decision on taking business in private

Subordinate legislation

Subordinate legislation

Scottish Government's response to Expert Working Group on Welfare and Constitutional Reform report

Work programme

Official Report of meeting 12 August 2014 (452KB pdf)



June 2014

11th Meeting, Thursday 26 June 2014

Parliamentary Under Secretary of State for Scotland

Official Report of meeting 26 June 2014 (325KB pdf)



10th Meeting, Tuesday 24 June 2014

The Local Impact of Welfare Reform

Expert Working Group on Welfare and Constitutuional Reform

Subordinate legislation

Fact-finding visit

Work programme

Official Report of meeting 24 June 2014 (535KB pdf)



May 2014

9th Meeting, Tuesday 27 May 2014

Review of the Scottish Welfare Fund Interim Scheme

Food banks (private)

Benefit sanctions (private)

Official Report of meeting 27 May 2014 (313KB pdf)



8th Meeting, Tuesday 13 May 2014

Personal Independence Payments

Scotland Week 2014 - food banks

Annual report

Work programme

Official Report of meeting 13 May 2014 (406KB pdf)



April 2014

7th Meeting, Tuesday 29 April 2014

Food banks

Benefit sanctions

Official Report of meeting 29 April 2014 (552KB pdf)



6th Meeting, Tuesday 01 April 2014

Benefit sanctions

Official Report of Meeting 1 April 2014 (596KB pdf)



March 2014

5th Meeting, Tuesday 18 March 2014

Scottish Welfare Fund

Subordinate legislation

Work programme (in private)

Official Report of meeting 18 March 2014 (480KB pdf)



4th Meeting, Tuesday 04 March 2014

Food banks

Fact-finding visit

Official Report of meeting 4 March 2014 (468KB pdf)



February 2014

3rd Meeting, Tuesday 18 February 2014

Your Say - long-term conditions

Official Report of meeting 18 February 2014



January 2014

2nd Meeting, Tuesday 28 January 2014

Official Report of meeting 28 January 2014 (441KB pdf)



1st Meeting, Tuesday 14 January 2014

Papers for meeting 14 January 2014 (32KB pdf)

'Bedroom Tax'

Minutes of meeting 14 January 2014 (24KB pdf)