Meeting Papers & Official Reports

May 2015

9th Meeting, Tuesday 19 May 2015

Bedroom tax mitigation follow up

Women and welfare

The Official Report of this meeting is due for publication by 6 pm on Monday 25 May 2015.



8th Meeting, Tuesday 05 May 2015

'Your Say' evidence session

Women and welfare debate

Annual report

Official Report of Meeting 5 May 2015



April 2015

7th Meeting, Tuesday 21 April 2015

Decision on taking business in private

Impact of welfare reform on children's services

Parliament Day

Official Report of meeting 21 April 2015



March 2015

6th Meeting, Tuesday 24 March 2015

Work programme

Social Security Advisory Committee

Official Report of meeting 24 March 2015



5th Meeting, Tuesday 10 March 2015

Decision on taking business in private

Subordinate legislation

The Cumulative Impact of Welfare Reform on Households in Scotland

Work programme

Official Report of Meeting 10 March 2015 (471KB pdf)



February 2015

4th Meeting, Tuesday 24 February 2015

Decision on taking business in private

Appointment of European Union Reporter

Work programme

Official Report of meeting 24 February 2015



3rd Meeting, Tuesday 03 February 2015

Decision on taking business in private

Parliamentary Under Secretary of State for Scotland

Official Report of meeting 3 February 2015



January 2015

2nd Meeting, Tuesday 27 January 2015


Decision on taking business in private

Welfare Funds (Scotland) Bill

Proposal for commissioned research 


Official Report of meeting 27 January 2015



1st Meeting, Tuesday 13 January 2015

Declaration of interests

Business in Private

Cabinet Secretary for Social Justice, Communities and Pensioners' Rights

Official Report of meeting 13 January 2015