Meeting Papers & Official Reports

September 2014

14th Meeting, Tuesday 30 September 2014

Decision on taking business in private
New petitions
Current petitions
Business planning

The Official Report of this meeting is due for publication by 6 pm on Wednesday 8 October 2014.

Business Planning Discussion - Note of Decisions



August 2014

13th Meeting, Tuesday 05 August 2014

New petitions
Current petitions

Official Report of meeting 5 August 2014 (399KB pdf)



June 2014

12th Meeting, Tuesday 17 June 2014

Current petitions
New petitions
Inquiry into tackling child sexual exploitation in Scotland
Current petitions

Official Report of Meeting 17 June 2014 (589KB pdf)



11th Meeting, Tuesday 03 June 2014

Current petitions
New petitions
Current petitions
Inquiry into tackling child sexual exploitation in Scotland

Official Report of meeting 3 June 2014 (484KB pdf)



May 2014

10th Meeting, Tuesday 20 May 2014

Current Petitions
New Petitions
Current Petitions
Annual Report

Official Report of meeting 20 May 2014 (491KB pdf)



9th Meeting, Tuesday 06 May 2014

Current petitions
New petitions
Current petitions

Official Report of meeting 6 May 2014 (434KB pdf)



April 2014

8th Meeting, Tuesday 22 April 2014

Declaration of interests
New petitions
Current petitions

Official Report of meeting 22 April 2014 (430KB pdf)



7th Meeting, Tuesday 01 April 2014

New petitions
Current petitions

Official Report of Meeting 1 April 2014 (448KB pdf)



March 2014

6th Meeting, Tuesday 18 March 2014

New petitions
Current petitions

Official Report of meeting 18 March 2014 (378KB pdf)



5th Meeting, Tuesday 04 March 2014

New petitions
Current petitions
Committee working practices

Official Report of meeting 4 March 2014 (403KB pdf)



February 2014

4th Meeting, Tuesday 18 February 2014

Current petitions
New petitions
Current petitions
Inquiry into tackling child sexual exploitation in Scotland

Official Report of meeting 18 February 2014 (463KB pdf)



January 2014

3rd Meeting, Tuesday 28 January 2014

New petitions
Current petitions

 

Official Report of Meeting 28 January 2014 (550KB pdf)



2nd Meeting, Tuesday 14 January 2014

New petitions
Current petitions

Official Report of meeting 14 January 2014 (417KB pdf)



1st Meeting, Tuesday 07 January 2014

Tackling child sexual exploitation in Scotland (in private)