Meeting Papers & Official Reports

November 2013

31st Meeting, Tuesday 05 November 2013

Victims and Witnesses (Scotland) Bill - Stage 2

Public Bodies (Joint Working) (Scotland) Bill (in private)

Official Report of Meeting - 5 November 2013 (383KB pdf)



August 2014

22nd Meeting, Tuesday 12 August 2014

Decision on taking business in private
Work programme
Food (Scotland) Bill

Official Report of Meeting 12 August 2014 (431KB pdf)



June 2014

21st Meeting, Tuesday 24 June 2014

Subordinate legislation
Public petition PE1492
Food (Scotland) Bill
Mental Health (Scotland) Bill

Official Report of Meeting 24 June 2014 (609KB pdf)



20th Meeting, Tuesday 17 June 2014

Subordinate legislation (negative)
Food (Scotland) Bill
NHS boards budget scrutiny 

Official Report of Meeting 17 June 2014 (661KB pdf)



19th Meeting, Tuesday 10 June 2014

Subordinate legislation (negative)
Health Inequalities: Equally Well
Food (Scotland) Bill

Official Report of Meeting 10 June 2014 (655KB pdf)



18th Meeting, Tuesday 03 June 2014

Subordinate legislation (Affirmative)
Food (Scotland) Bill
Mental health
Annual report

Official Report of Meeting 3 June 2014 (693KB pdf)



May 2014

17th Meeting, Tuesday 27 May 2014

Food (Scotland) Bill
NHS boards budget scrutiny
Work programme

Official Report of Meeting 27 May 2014 (473KB pdf)



16th Meeting, Tuesday 20 May 2014

NHS boards budget scrutiny
Inquiry into teenage pregnancy
Health Inequalities
Work programme

Official Report of Meeting 20 May 2014 (713KB pdf)



15th Meeting, Tuesday 13 May 2014

 Health Inequalities: Early Years

Official Report of Meeting 13 May 2014 (703KB pdf)



14th Meeting, Tuesday 06 May 2014

 Decision on taking business in private
Health Inequalities: Early Years
Public petitions: PE1384
NHS Boards Budget Scrutiny

Official Report of Meeting 6 May 2014 (601KB pdf)



April 2014

13th Meeting, Tuesday 29 April 2014

Official Report of Meeting 29 April 2014 (687KB pdf)



12th Meeting, Tuesday 22 April 2014

Mortality Rates at NHS Lanarkshire
Access to newly licensed medicines

Official Report of meeting on 22 April 2014 (711KB pdf)



11th Meeting, Tuesday 01 April 2014

Health Inequalities - Access to Services
Work programme

Official Report of Meeting 1 April 2014 (590KB pdf)



March 2014

10th Meeting, Tuesday 25 March 2014

Health Inequalities - Access to Services
Food (Scotland) Bill

Official Report of Meeting 25 March 2014 (396KB pdf)



9th Meeting, Tuesday 18 March 2014

Subordinate Legislation
e-Health

Official Report of Meeting 18 March 2014 (587KB pdf)



8th Meeting, Tuesday 11 March 2014

Subordinate legislation (Affrimative)
Subordinate legislation (Negative)
Assisted Suicide (Scotland) Bill
Work programme

Official Report of Meeting 11 March 2014 (266KB pdf)



7th Meeting, Tuesday 04 March 2014

Subordinate legislation
Transitions between Paediatric and Adult Services
Public petitions: PE1384, PE1466 and PE1499
Access to new medicines

Official Report of Meeting 4 March 2014 (619KB pdf)



February 2014

6th Meeting, Tuesday 25 February 2014

Access to new medicines
Public petitions: PE1384, PE1466 and PE1499

Official Report of Meeting 25 February 2014 (645KB pdf)



5th Meeting, Tuesday 18 February 2014

Inquiry into support for community sport
NHS Boards Budget Scrutiny
Ask the Health Secretary
Work programme

Official Report of Meeting 18 February 2014 (375KB pdf)



4th Meeting, Tuesday 04 February 2014

Scrutiny of Inspection, Regulation and Complaints Bodies

Assisted Suicide (Scotland) Bill

Official Report of Meeting 4 February 2014 (510KB pdf)



January 2014

3rd Meeting, Tuesday 28 January 2014

Public Bodies (Joint Working) (Scotland) Bill: Stage 2 (Day 2)

Subordinate Legislation

 

 

Official Report of Meeting 28 January 2014 (465KB pdf)



2nd Meeting, Tuesday 21 January 2014

Public Bodies (Joint Working) (Scotland) Bill: Stage 2 (Day 1)

Official Report of Meeting 21 January 2014 (560KB pdf)



1st Meeting, Tuesday 14 January 2014

Support for Community Sport

Children and Families Bill (UK Parliament legislation)

Work programme (in private)

Official Report of Meeting 14 January 2014 (425KB pdf)



December 2013

36th Meeting, Tuesday 17 December 2013

Subordinate legislation

Care Bill legislative consent memorandum

Petitions:PE1466

Assisted Suicide (Scotland) Bill

Work programme (in private)

Official Report of Meeting 17 December 2013 (420KB pdf)