Meeting Papers & Official Reports

March 2016

11th Meeting, Wednesday 23 March 2016

Legacy paper (In Private)

Annual report (In Private)



10th Meeting, Wednesday 09 March 2016

Decision on taking business in private

Prevention

Subordinate legislation

Subordinate legislation

Subordinate legislation

Subordinate legislation

Subordinate legislation

Proposed Contingent Liability (In Private)

Official Report of Meeting 9 March 2016



9th Meeting, Thursday 03 March 2016

Decision on taking business in private

Scotland's Fiscal Framework

Scotland's Fiscal Framework

Official Report of Meeting 3 March 2016



8th Meeting, Wednesday 02 March 2016

Decision on taking business in private

Land and Buildings Transaction Tax (Amendment) (Scotland) Bill

Scotland's Fiscal Framework

Scotland's Fiscal Framework

Proposed Contingent Liability

Official Report of Meeting 2 March 2016



February 2016

7th Meeting, Wednesday 24 February 2016

Decision on taking business in private

Scotland's Fiscal Framework

Scotland's Fiscal Framework

Official Report of Meeting 24 February 2016



6th Meeting, Wednesday 10 February 2016

Decision on taking business in private

Scottish Fiscal Commission Bill

Budget (Scotland) (No.5) Bill

Prevention

Land and Buildings Transaction Tax (Amendment) (Scotland) Bill

Official Report of Meeting 10 February 2016



5th Meeting, Wednesday 03 February 2016

Land and Buildings Transaction Tax (Amendment) (Scotland) Bill

Official Report of Meeting 3 February 2016



January 2016

4th Meeting, Wednesday 27 January 2016

Draft Budget 2016-17 (in private)



3rd Meeting, Monday 18 January 2016

Decision on taking business in private

Draft Budget 2016-17

Draft Budget 2016-17

Draft Budget 2016-17 (Expenditure)

Work programme (In Private)

Official Report of Meeting 18 January 2016



2nd Meeting, Wednesday 13 January 2016

UK Spending Review
Draft Budget 2016-17 (Revenue)

Official Report of Meeting 13 January 2016



1st Meeting, Wednesday 06 January 2016

Decision on taking business in private

UK Spending Review

Draft Budget 2016-17

Work programme

Official Report of Meeting 6 January 2016