Meeting Papers & Official Reports

September 2015

18th Meeting, Tuesday 01 September 2015

Subordinate Legislation

Education (Scotland) Bill (In Private)

Attainment (Sensory Impairment) (In Private)

The Official Report of this meeting is due for publication by 6 pm on Friday 4 September 2015.



June 2015

17th Meeting, Tuesday 23 June 2015

Decision on taking business in private

Education (Scotland) Bill - evidence taking

Subordinate Legislation

Education (Scotland) Bill -  evidence consideration

Attainment (sensory impairment)

Work programme

Draft Budget Scrutiny 2016-17

Official Report of Meeting 23 June 2015



16th Meeting, Tuesday 16 June 2015

Education (Scotland) Bill

Official Report of Meeting 16 June 2015



15th Meeting, Tuesday 09 June 2015

Decision on taking business in private

Subordinate Legislation

Education (Scotland) Bill

Memorandum of Understanding on the BBC

Scotland's Commissioner for Children and Young People

Official Report of Meeting 9 June 2015



14th Meeting, Tuesday 02 June 2015

Scotland's Commissioner for Children and Young People

British Sign Language (Scotland) Bill (Stage 2)

Subordinate Legislation

Official Report of Meeting 2 June 2015

 



May 2015

13th Meeting, Tuesday 26 May 2015

Decision on taking business in private

Attainment (sensory impairment)

Annual report (in private)

Official Report of Meeting 26 May 2015



12th Meeting, Tuesday 19 May 2015

Attainment (sensory impairment)

Official Report of Meeting 19 May 2015

Minute of Proceeding of Meeting 19 May 2015 (41KB pdf) 



11th Meeting, Tuesday 12 May 2015

Decision on taking business in private

Inquiry on attainment of pupils with a sensory impairment

Public Petition PE1530

On-going financial scrutiny

Educational Attainment Gap

Official Report of Meeting 12 May 2015



April 2015

10th Meeting, Tuesday 28 April 2015

 Education (Scotland) Bill

Educational Attainment Gap (The role of sports and the arts)

Subordinate Legislation

Official Report of Meeting 28 April 2015



9th Meeting, Tuesday 21 April 2015

Decision on taking business in private

Educational Attainment Gap (The Role of Employers)

Draft Budget Scrutiny 2016-17

British Sign Language (Scotland) Bill (in private)

Official Report of Meeting 21 April 2015



March 2015

8th Meeting, Tuesday 31 March 2015

Educational Attainment Gap - The Role of Parents

Education (Scotland) Bill

British Sign Language (Scotland) Bill

Official Report of Meeting 31 March 2015



7th Meeting, Tuesday 24 March 2015

Subordinate Legislation

Educational Attainment Gap (private and third sectors)

Official Report of Meeting 24 March 2015



6th Meeting, Tuesday 17 March 2015

Decision on taking business in private

British Sign Language (Scotland) Bill

Work programme

Official Report of Meeting 17 March 2015



5th Meeting, Tuesday 10 March 2015

Subordinate legislation

Educational Attainment Gap (Developing Scotland's Young Workforce)

Public Petition PE1530

Official Report of Meeting 10 March 2015



February 2015

4th Meeting, Tuesday 24 February 2015

British Sign Language (Scotland) Bill

Official Report of Meeting 24 February 2015



3rd Meeting, Tuesday 03 February 2015

Curriculum for Excellence

Subordinate Legislation

European Union Engagement

Official Report of Meeting 3 February 2015



January 2015

2nd Meeting, Tuesday 27 January 2015

Decision on taking business in private

Declaration of interests - Siobhan McMahon

Public Petition PE1470

Science

V&A Museum of Design Dundee

Official Report of Meeting 27 January 2015



1st Meeting, Tuesday 13 January 2015

Declaration of Interests - Mark Griffin and Siobhan McMahon

Choice of Deputy Convener

Time to Shine

Subordinate Legislation

Official Report of Meeting 13 January 2015