Meeting Papers & Official Reports

August 2014

21st Meeting, Tuesday 19 August 2014

Subordinate Legislation

Historic Environment Scotland Bill - stage 2 proceedings

Curriculum for Excellence: National Qualifications

Official Report of Meeting 19 August 2014 (500KB pdf)



20th Meeting, Tuesday 12 August 2014

Subordinate legislation

Inquiry into decision making on whether to take children into care

Official Report of Meeting 12 August 2014 (414KB pdf)



19th Meeting, Tuesday 05 August 2014

Official Report of Meeting 5 August 2014 (379KB pdf)



June 2014

18th Meeting, Tuesday 24 June 2014

Subordinate legislation

Official Report of Meeting 24 June 2014 (308KB pdf)



17th Meeting, Tuesday 17 June 2014

Subordinate legislation

Glasgow School of Art

Official Report of Meeting 17 June 2014 (412KB pdf)



16th Meeting, Tuesday 10 June 2014

Historic Environment Scotland Bill (in private)



May 2014

15th Meeting, Tuesday 27 May 2014

Work programme (in private)

Annual report (in private)



14th Meeting, Tuesday 20 May 2014

Historic Environment Scotland Bill

Subordinate legislation

Official Report of Meeting 20 May 2014 (423KB pdf)



13th Meeting, Tuesday 06 May 2014

Historic Environment Scotland Bill

Petition PE1487: religious observance in schools

Petition PE1498: religious representatives on local authority education committees 

Official Report of Meeting 6 May 2014 (435KB pdf)



April 2014

12th Meeting, Tuesday 29 April 2014

Scotland's educational and cultural future: Cabinet Secretaries

Subordinate Legislation

Official Report of Meeting 29 April 2014 (624KB pdf)



11th Meeting, Tuesday 22 April 2014

Declaration of interests: Gordon MacDonald 

Subordinate Legislation

Scotland's educational and cultural future inquiry: broadcasting and culture

Official Report of meeting 22 April 2014 (612KB pdf).



10th Meeting, Tuesday 01 April 2014

Scotland's educational and cultural future: early years, childcare and employability

Subordinate legislation

Historic Environment Scotland Bill

Official Report of Meeting 1 April 2014 (536KB pdf)



March 2014

9th Meeting, Tuesday 25 March 2014

Scotland's educational and cultural future: further and higher education

Official Report of Meeting 25 March 2014 (538KB pdf)



8th Meeting, Tuesday 18 March 2014

Subordinate Legislation

Historic Environment Scotland Bill

Official Report of Meeting 18 March 2014 (585KB pdf)

Minute of Proceedings of Meeting 18 March 2014 (84KB pdf)



7th Meeting, Tuesday 11 March 2014

Broadcasting

Cyber Bullying

Official Report of Meeting 11 March 2014 (583KB pdf)



6th Meeting, Tuesday 04 March 2014

Declaration of interests: Mary Scanlon

My World of Work

Scotland's Educational and Cultural Future

Historic Environment Scotland Bill

Official Report of Meeting 4 March 2014 (399KB pdf)



February 2014

5th Meeting, Tuesday 25 February 2014

Subordinate Legislation

Curriculum for Excellence: National Qualifications

Official Report of Meeting 25 February 2014 (569KB pdf)



January 2014

4th Meeting, Tuesday 28 January 2014

Work programme (in private)

Children and Young People (Scotland) Bill (in private)

Inquiry into procedures for considering legislation (in private)



3rd Meeting, Tuesday 21 January 2014

Children and Young People (Scotland) Bill - Stage 2 (Day 4)

Subordinate Legislation

Decision on taking business in private

Official Report of Meeting 21 January 2014 (541KB pdf)



2nd Meeting, Tuesday 14 January 2014

Children and Young People (Scotland) Bill - Stage 2 (Day 3)

Official Report of Meeting 14 January 2014 (603KB pdf)



1st Meeting, Tuesday 07 January 2014

Children and Young People (Scotland) Bill - Stage 2 (Day 2)

European Union issues

Official Report of meeting 7 January 2014 (558KB pdf)