Purpose of the group

To facilitate the political, cultural, educational and economic links between Taiwan and Scotland.

Forthcoming meetings

13 May 2015 at 6pm in the Sir Alexander Fleming Room (CR3).

Next meeting: 03 March 2015

This meeting will be held at 6pm in the David Livingstone Room (CR6).



Annual Return/Report

Group Officers

Group Members

Non MSP Individuals

Hsinyen Lai – Secretary

Alex MacKinnon

Angel Lin

Brian McLeish

Candy Lotus

Chen Burger

Chen Yen Fa

Chia Ling Yang

Chimin Wu

Chiu Wen Hsiung

Craig Ballard

Deirdre Kinloch Anderson

Donald Anderson

Douglas Kinloch Anderson

Klaus Staubermann

Gari Donn

Hung-Chieh Chang

Ellie Casson

Emma Wheater

Eric Milligan

Hsien-Lin Ro

Ian Irvin

Ian McKee

Isabella Morton

Jack Lin

Jenny Chen

Jhenyi Wu

Jim Ramage

John Kinloch Anderson

John Leighton

Kevin McLoughlin

Li Feng Su

Lindsey Low

Lisa Hsu

Lord Andrew Hardie

Martin Bell

Martin Hunt

Maya Lu Luna Schumacher-Lu

Martino Chan

Mei Jung Fu

Michael Bates

Michael Clarke

Owen Kelly

Raffkas Liu

Robert Mitchell

Roger Huang

Ron Hewitt

Simon Chiu

Siobhan Paterson

Stephen Blackmore

Steve Cardownie

Thomas Lee

Toni Giugliano

Tony A.T. Shek

Tuang Jung Lee

Wei Lee Ger

Wei Sheng Hong

Wingsie Ng

Winston Wu

Yen Yi Lee

Yi Chiao Chung

Candy Lotus

Roger Hung

Philip Chan

Lindesay Low

Yupin Chung

Chih-Peng Lucas Kao

Hsiang-Mei Su

Jim Millar

Andrew Ewan


Taipei Representative Office in the U.K., Edinburgh Office

National Museums Scotland

Get involved

Next meeting:
03 March 2015



Tel: 0131 348 5862


Colin Keir MSP


Scottish Parliament
EH99 1SP

0131 348 5862

Margaret Mitchell MSP


Scottish Parliament
EH99 1SP

0131 348 5639

Richard Simpson MSP

Scottish Parliament
EH99 1SP

0131 348 6756