Purpose of the group

To provide a platform for parliamentarians to discuss all issues relating to asthma; to liaise with those affected by the condition, organisations representing their interests, and health workers dealing with asthma; and to promote good practice and raise specific issues of concern.

Forthcoming meetings

Next meeting:


Annual Return/Report

Group Officers

Group Members

Non MSP Individuals

Suzanne Wilson

Ninian Hewitt

Elaine Anderson

Elisabeth Ehrlich

Sarah Falconer

Gaylor Hoskins

Steve Cunningham

Alison Culpan

Mike MacGregor

Fiona Garrett

Janet Ingleby

Christine McIntosh

Ellen Ferguson

Ann McMurray

Gordon Thomson

Non O’Hara

Jim Honeyman

Julie Westwood

Sheila Sinclair

Bill Paton

Savio D’souza

Alex Spence

Maureen Carroll

Jakki Faccenda

Iain Small

Mark Feeney

Anne Kilgour


Asthma UK Scotland- Secretariat

Get involved

Next meeting:


Tel: 0131 226 2544


Nanette Milne MSP

Scottish Parliament
EH99 1SP

0131 348 5652

01467 633062